TEACHING STAFF
Agnew, Amanda
Kindergarten
amanda.agnew@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Hall, Tia
Kindergarten
Tia.Hall@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Watkins, Michelle
Kindergarten
michelle.watkins@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Davenport, Adrienne
First Grade
Adrienne.moore@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
O’Loughlin, Sandra
First Grade
sandra.oloughlin@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Winé, Casey
First Grade
casey.willard@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Bush, Cheryl
Second Grade
Cheryl.bush@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Ross, Brittany
Second Grade
Brittany.Ross@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Winkler, Gretchen
Second Grade
Gretchen.winkler@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Druen, Tonya
Third Grade
Tonya.druen@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Metcalf, Amanda
Third Grade
amanda.metcalf@jefferson.kyschools.us

Staton, Karyn
Fourth Grade
karyn.staton@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Crady, Tarah
Fourth Grade
tarah.crady@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Sanford, Helen
Fifth Grade
helen.sanford@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Whitenack, Ashley
Fifth Grade
Ashley.whitenack@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Walker, Mary Gwen
Speech Therapist
marygwenwalker@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Hickman, Hannah
Teacher
hannah.poirier@jefferson.kyschools.us

 Medley, Melinda
Teacher
melinda.medley@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Open
ECE Implementation Coach
 
Dudeck, Trudi
Academic Instructional Coach
trudi.dudeck@jefferson.kyschools.us

 Mulrooney, Jennifer
Response To Intervention (RTI)
jennifer.mulrooney@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Bridwell, Mike
Physical Education (PE)
mike.bridwell@jefferson.kyschools.us

 Whitenack, Ashley
Computer/STEM
sharon.muller@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Pomeroy, Sarah
Library Media Specialist
sarah.pomeroy@jefferson.kyschools.us
Layne Library LMS Website

Radeker, Sue
Music
susan.radeker@jefferson.kyschools.us

 
ADMINISTRATION
OFFICE
Angela Dearing
Office Manager/Secretary
angela.dearingin@jefferson.kyschools.us

Alocia Smith
Bookkeeper
alocia.smith@jefferson.kyschool.us
 
Angela Harper
LOA Clerk
angela.harper@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Beth Nelson
Attendance Clerk
beth.nelson@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Kristie L. Joyce
Family Resource Center Coordinator
kristie.joyce@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Shereka Jackson
Mental Health Counselor
shereka.jackson@jefferson.kyschools.us

 
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
Cox, Rebecca
Kindergarten Assistant
Rebecca.Cox@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Douglas, Christina
christina.douglas2@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Harper, Angela
Kindergarten Assistant
Angela.harper2@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Luckett, Tammy
Interventionist, Instructor I
tammy.luckett@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Smith, Lisa
Kindergarten Assistant
lisa.smith1@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Tewsley, Rebecca
Instructional Assistant
rebecca.tewsley2@jefferson.kyschools.us

 True, Laura
Instructional Assistant
laura.true@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Sowder, Sarah
Instructional Assistant
sarah.sowder@jefferson.kyschools.us

 
CAFETERIA
CUSTODIAL
Bowen, Wendell
Evening Custodian
wendell.bowen@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Cutsinger, Karen
Plant Operator
karen.cutsinger@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
Franklin, Jennifer
Evening Custodian
jennifer.franklin@Jefferson.kyschools.us